A happy life is what I want to claim!

What day is it today?

Is the day I am waiting for yet another day away?

Why can’t it be today I say!

I keep waiting for that day!

What it already came?

Then why do I feel the same?

Who is the person I should blame?

Why do I feel like this brain can’t be tamed?

But this anxiety should be maimed!

A happy life is what I want to claim!

We can all move beyond.

We can all find something on which to fawn.

We can all admit we are wrong.

We all can become strong.

If your brain gets in the way keep moving on.

Leave a Reply

