Make it work for you

I feel the frustration, I feel a lack of contemplation. When people tell me it is easy, It only makes me feel queasy. When I get mad, I cannot be glad. When I feel hate, I need to get irate. But you know what? None of this needs to matter but, pursuing my needs in life, and making it great to avoid strife. Every day I try, and often wonder why, but now I see, what was so easy, is that I was meant to be, what is me, I didn’t have to change, I did have to rearrange, so that the best of myself, could show itself. So that everyday I could pursue my passion, and everyday I could live without clashing. So my advice to you, is look at what you can do, and find a way to make it work for you.

Leave a Reply

