Would I?

If I just knew, If I didn’t threw, my life away. So that this day, the one right now, I could feel empowered and how. It could be me in the chair, with a bad toupee for hair. Because of the stress and always feeling duress. It could be me in the air, looking down over there. Would I be able to promote peace?  Or would my morals be fleeced? By the money and shame of votes that did not go my way. I hope I would be better. I hope I would lead unfettered, in a world working towards peace, and give everyone a new lease, on life. A world with no fights, a place to cooperate, with knowledge which facilitates a better way to be, so we can all finally experience glee.

Leave a Reply

