Can you See?

Can you believe, can you see? Can you retrieve, can you be? What are you, who are you important to? Questions hardly asked, until at last, I spoke them before you, Waiting for an answer too? Whats that you say, what about me?  Yes I retrieve, yes I can be. What I believe is that we can all be one, and work towards a future fun. Can I see? I can if I please, but sometimes the world is so dark, I just wanna build an ark. Then I remember the people of good. The one’s who never say should, they are generous to people, they give their own things. These people are worth helping, these people don’t need bling. We can all give charity to make our hearts ring.

Leave a Reply

