The Way Out

Crap I say and it has only been one day. Please don’t take it away. I can seem to swim, but I can’t seem to sink. We all have this feeling at least I think. I use my mind, I use my heart, but all I get in return is a fart. Where is my kin, where have I been, who will listen, will my message glisten? Can anyone come forward can anyone find the corner of this reality I see which is evil vastly? When we find a way out then we will out shout. Why can’t that be today? Why can’t we find the way?

Leave a Reply

