Unfolding Society

I want to speak so they can understand, but I rather speak riddles with more meaning than, a force that perpetuates all the love that we need, so we can go on to be who we are suppose to be. I tried with philosophy, I tried with plain text, I tried with music, and I don’t know what to try next. If you can find your peace we all can meet on the same page, a equal wage and dispose of the hate. I can bear to see it go on, I don’t want to just be a fawn we have to fan the technology and create a new tautology. Peace is the way, cooperation will pay, with patience and goals, new riches will unfold.

Leave a Reply

